For more details please contact.


                           
Chief Executive Office
  

Chief Executive & Branch Head  :  Mr. Gourab Chatterjee

Bharat Building, Level 4, Raffles Place, Singapore - 048617.

Phone  : 65325944 EXT 241
 Fax       : (65) 6532 5044
 Email   : chief@ucobank.com.sg


CE Secretariat    :  Mrs. N. Nachiammai
Phone  :  65325944 EXT 241

Heads Of Various Departments




Retail Department

Chief Manager  : Mr Shahid Pervez
Joint Manager   :  Mrs. Jagdis Kaur
 Phone   : (65) 6532 4014 (DID)
 Fax        : (65) 6532 4851
 Email    : retail@ucobank.com.sg




Officers                             
 Phone   :  (65) 6532 5944
Chief Cashier                  :  Mrs V. Pusparani Ext 502
Current Account
Officer                              :
  Mrs. Narinder Pal Kaur Ext 507
 Fax        : 
 Email    : retail@ucobank.com.sg

Trade Finance

Chief Manager   :  Mr. Ratnesh Kumar
Joint Manager     :  Ms M Rajesvari
 Phone   : (65) 6535 0676 (DID)
 Phone   : (65) 6535 5587 (DID)
 Fax        : (65) 6532 2852
 Email    : ratnesh@ucobank.com.sg
 Email    : trade@ucobank.com.sg






Officers     
 Phone   : 65325944
Export Officer   :  Ms. Mary C Nelson EXT 303
Import Officer  :  Mrs.M. Vasukie EXT 312
 Fax        : (65) 6296 3925
 Email    : trade@ucobank.com.sg
                           
Credit Sanctions
  

Chief Manager  :  Mr Avinash Guduri
Joint Manager     :  Ms Arulmoshi Wood
 Phone   : (65)6532 5944 ext 510/214/206/214
 Fax        : (65)6532 2852
 Email     : credit@ucobank.com.sg



Officers     
 Phone   : 65325944
Officer Credit Monitoring   :  Mrs. Dheivanai Ext 238
Officer Credit Sanction       :  Mrs. M. Rahmathunisha Ext 206
 Fax        : (65) 6532 2852
 Email    : credit@ucobank.com.sg



Treasury Services & Forex


Chief Dealer  :  Mr. Dillip Kumar Nayak
 Phone   : (65) 6532 4890 (DID)(Dialup Room)
 Phone   : (65) 6532 6459 (DID) (Settlements)
 Fax         : (65) 6557 0144
 Email     : forex@ucobank.com.sg

Asst Dealer   :  Ms. Balwinder Kaur
 Email     : balwinder.k@ucobank.com.sg

Joint Manager    :  Ms. N V Lakshmy
 Email     : forex@ucobank.com.sg
 Fax         : (65) 6557 0144
Officers     
 Phone   : 65325944
Back Office And Settlement Officer   :  Mrs. T. Parimala EXT 212




Information Technology

Chief Manager     :  Mr. Ratnesh Kumar
Joint Manager      :  Ms. Usha S Tewari
 Phone   : (65) 6535 7915 (DID)(IT)
 Email     : general@ucobank.com.sg
Accounts/Credit Monitoring/Human Resource Management
                           
Account and credit Monitoring


Chief Manager  :   Mr.Shahid Pervez
Joint Manager   :  Ms. Ramanathan Shanthi
 Phone   : (65) 6532 4849 (DID)
 Email     :accounts@ucobank.com.sg



Human Resource Management


Chief Manager  :   Mr. Shahid Pervez
Officer   :  K. Indirani
 Phone   : (65) 6532 5944 EXT 406
 Email     :hrmsing@ucobank.com.sg



Compliance Incharge


Joint Manager  :  Mr. Raman
 Phone   : (65) 6532 6404 (DID)
 Fax        : (65) 6532 5044
 Email    : compliance@ucobank.com.sg





Risk Management


Officer              :  Ms. Trsame Kaur
 Phone   : (65) 6532 5944 Ext 246
 Fax        : (65) 6532 5044
 Email    : riskmanagement@ucobank.com.sg

Concurrent Audit


Officer         :  Hazizah Hussein
 Phone   : (65) 6532 5944 Ext 245
 Fax        : (65) 6532 5044
 Email    : intaudit@ucobank.com.sg




General Administration Department


Chief Manager  :  Mr. Shahid Pervez
 Phone   : (65) 6532 4849
 Email    : gad@ucobank.com.sg