For more details please contact.!


                           
Chief Executive Office
  

Chief Executive: Mr.Dilip Kumar Mridha

Bharat Building, Level 4, Raffles Place, Singapore - 048617.

             Phone: ((65) 6532 5054
              Fax: (65) 6532 5044
              Email: chief@ucobank.com.sg

                   
Main Branch

Chief Manager: Mr. Pranab Biswas
             Bharat Building, 3, Raffles Place, Singapore - 048617.
       Phone: (65) 6532 5944, (65) 94888578 (DID)
       Fax: (65) 6532 5044, (65) 6532 2852
       Swift: UCBASGSGXXX
       Email: general@ucobank.com.sg
       Email: cmsgmain@ucobank.com.sg
    
              
Serangoon Branch

Senior Manager
(Branch Head):
Mr. Jegadish
              84 & 86 Serangoon Road, Singapore - 217989.
       Phone: (65) 6296 1464 (DID)
       Fax: (65) 6296 3925
       Email: ucosera@singnet.com.sg

Heads Of Various Departments



Retail Department

Senior Manager: Mr. Amol Mandare
Joint Manager: Ms. Arul Wood
 Phone: (65) 65324014 (DID)
 Fax: (65) 6532 4851
 Email: retail@ucobank.com.sg




Officer : MR. Baldev
 Phone: (65) 6296 1464 (DID)
 Phone: (65) 62961464
 Fax: (65) 62979840/62963925
 Email: ucosera@singnet.com.sg

Trade Finance

Chief Manager: Mr.Ashok Bakka
Joint Manager: Ms.Jagdis Kaur (Trade Finance)
 Phone: (65) 6535 0676 (DID)
 Phone: (65) 6532 5587 (DID)
 Fax: (65) 6532 2852
 Email: trade@ucobank.com.sg




Officer : Ms . Aziza Hussain
 Phone: (65) 62961464 (DID)
 Phone: (65) 62931133 Ext.11
 Fax: (65) 62963925
 Email: ucosera@singnet.com.sg

Credit Sanction


Senior Manager: Mr.Dilip Singh
Officer : Ms.Ramanathan Shanti
 Phone: (65) 6534 3964 (DID)
 Phone: (65) 6532 5944 Ext 206/214
 Fax: (65) 65322852
 Email: credit@ucobank.com.sg





Joint Manager : Ms.Rahmathunisha
 Phone: (65) 6296 1464 (DID)
 Phone: (65) 6293 1133 Ext 11
 Fax: (65) 62963925
 Email: ucosera@singnet.com.sg



Treasury Services & Forex


Chief Dealer: Mr.Rakesh Prasad
Joint Manager: Ms.M.Rajesvari (Settlements)(Back Office)
 Phone: (65) 6532 4890 (DID)(Dialup Room)
 Phone: (65) 6532 6459 (DID) (Settlements)
 Fax: (65) 6557 0144
 Email: forex@ucobank.com.sg
 Email: rprasad40@bloomberg.net




Information Technology/Accounts/Credit Monitoring


Senior Manager: Mr.Rakesh Prasad
Joint Manager: Ms.N.V.Lakshmy (Accounts)
Joint Manager: Mr. S . Venkatachalam (IT/SYSTEM)
 Phone: (65) 6535 7915 (DID)(IT)
 Phone: (65) 6532 4849 (DID)(Accts)
 Fax: (65) 6532 5044 (IT)
 Fax: (65) 6557 0493
 Email: general@ucobank.com.sg (IT)
 Email: accounts@ucobank.com.sg (Accts)
 Email: credit@ucobank.com.sg (Cr monitoring)





Compliance Incharge


Joint Manager: Mr. Raman (Compliance)1
 Phone: (65) 6532 6404 (DID)
 Fax: (65) 6532 5044
 Email: compliance@ucobank.com.sg





Risk Management


Joint Manager: Ms. Laxman
 Phone: (65) 6532 5944 Ext 246
 Fax: (65) 6532 5044

Concurrent Audit

Joint Manager: Ms. Usha S Tewari
 Phone: (65) 6532 5944 Ext 245
 Fax: (65) 6532 5044