For more details please contact.


                           
Chief Executive Office
  

Chief Executive & Branch Head  :  Mr. RAJEEV GUPTA

Bharat Building, Level 4, Raffles Place, Singapore - 048617.

Phone  : 65325944 EXT 241
 Fax       : (65) 6532 5044
 Email   : chief@ucobank.com.sg


CE Secretariat    :  Mrs. N. Nachiammai
Phone  :  65325944 EXT 241

Heads Of Various Departments




Retail Department

Chief Manager  : Mr. Kumar Gaurav
Joint Manager   :  Mrs. Jagdis Kaur
 Phone   : (65) 6532 4014 (DID)
 Fax        : (65) 6532 4851
 Email    : retail@ucobank.com.sg




Officers                             
 Phone   :  (65) 6532 5944
Chief Cashier                  :  Mrs V. Pusparani Ext 502
Current Account
Officer                              :
  Mrs. Narinder Pal Kaur Ext 507
 Fax        : 
 Email    : retail@ucobank.com.sg

Trade Finance

Chief Manager   :  Mr. Ratnesh Kumar
Joint Manager     :  Mrs. M Rajaesvari
 Phone   : (65) 6535 0676 (DID)
 Phone   : (65) 6532 5587 (DID)
 Fax        : (65) 6532 2852
 Email    : trade@ucobank.com.sg






Officers     
 Phone   : 65325944
Export Officer   :  Ms. Mary C Nelson EXT 303
Import Officer  :  Mrs.M. Vasukie EXT 312
 Fax        : (65) 6296 3925
 Email    : trade@ucobank.com.sg
                           
Credit Sanctions
  

Chief Manager  :  Mr. S .Sreeram
Joint Manager     :  Mrs. Arulmoshi Wood

 Phone   : (65) 6534 3964 (DID)
 Phone   : (65) 6532 5944 Ext 206/214
 Fax        : (65) 6532 2852
 Email     : credit@ucobank.com.sg



Officers     
 Phone   : 65325944
Officer Credit Monitoring   :  Mrs. Dheivanai Ext 238
Officer Credit Sanction       :  Mrs. M. Rahmathunisha Ext 206
 Fax        : (65) 6532 2852
 Email    : credit@ucobank.com.sg



Treasury Services & Forex


Chief Dealer      :  Mr. Shivam Shukla
Joint Manager   : Mrs. N V Lakshmy (Back Office/Settlements)
 Phone   : (65) 6532 4890 (DID)(Dialup Room)
 Phone   : (65) 6532 6459 (DID) (Settlements)
 Fax         : (65) 6557 0144
 Email     : forex@ucobank.com.sg
 Email     : Shivam.Shukla@ucobank.com.sg


Officers     
 Phone   : 65325944
Back Office And Settlement Officer   :  Mrs. T. Parimala EXT 212
Assistant Dealer                                    :  Mrs. Balwinder Kaur
 Fax        : (65) 6557 0144
 Email    : forex@ucobank.com.sg




Information Technology

Chief Manager     :  Mr. Ratnesh Kumar
Joint Manager      :  Ms. Usha S Tewari
 Phone   : (65) 6535 7915 (DID)(IT)
 Email     : general@ucobank.com.sg
Accounts/Credit Monitoring/Human Resource Management
                           
Account and credit Monitoring


Chief Manager  :   Mr. Kumar Gaurav
Joint Manager   :  Ms. Ramanathan Shanthi
 Phone   : (65) 6532 4849 (DID)
 Email     :accounts@ucobank.com.sg



Human Resource Management


Chief Manager  :   Mr. Kumar Gaurav
Officer   :  K. Indirani
 Phone   : (65) 6532 5944 EXT 406
 Email     :hrmsing@ucobank.com.sg



Compliance Incharge


Joint Manager  :  Mr. Raman
 Phone   : (65) 6532 6404 (DID)
 Fax        : (65) 6532 5044
 Email    : compliance@ucobank.com.sg





Risk Management


Officer              :  Ms. Trsame Kaur
 Phone   : (65) 6532 5944 Ext 246
 Fax        : (65) 6532 5044
 Email    : riskmanagement@ucobank.com.sg

Concurrent Audit


Officer         :  Hazizah Hussein
 Phone   : (65) 6532 5944 Ext 245
 Fax        : (65) 6532 5044
 Email    : intaudit@ucobank.com.sg




General Administration Department


Chief Manager  :  Mr. Kumar Gaurav
 Phone   : (65) 6532 4849
 Email    : gad@ucobank.com.sg